This wiki was updated to MediaWiki 1.37. If you notice any issues, please report them to admin[at]opensuse.org

Archive:Marketing meetings/2008-09-23

Jump to: navigation, search

Marketing Team Meeting September , 2008

This meeting is to discuss the latest activities for the openSUSE Marketing team.

This openSUSE Marketing Meeting will be held on September 23, 2008 at 15:00 UTC (17:00 CEST, 11:00 EDT, 07:00 PDT). Please add items for the agenda on this page.

Note that the IRC meeting should be used for issues that need to be discussed in real time. Longer discussions are more appropriate for the opensuse-marketing mailing list.

Agenda

Introduction

Minutes from last meeting

See the transcript.

Reports

New

  • Promoting openSUSE 11.1 release
  • Improving Main Page